TEL: 01803 858271

Term Dates

 

 

TERM DATES 2016-17

 

Start of Autumn Term

Monday 5th September 2016

October Half Term

Break up Thursday 20th October 2016, return Monday 31st October 2016

Christmas Holiday

Break up Friday 16th December 2016, return Tuesday 3rd January 2017

February Half Term

Break up Friday 10th February 2017, return Monday 20th February 2017

Easter Holiday

Break up Friday 31st March 2017, return Wednesday 19th April 2017

May Day Holiday

Monday 1st May 2017

May Half Term

Break up Friday 26th May 2017, return Monday 5th June 2017

End of Summer Term

Friday 21st July 2017

 

TERM DATES 2017-18

 

Start of Autumn Term

Wednesday 6th September 2017

October Half Term

Break up Friday 20th October 2017, return Monday 30th October 2017

Christmas Holiday

Break up Friday 15th December 2017, return Wednesday 3rd January 2018

February Half Term

Break up Friday 9th February 2018, return Monday 19th February 2018

Easter Holiday

Break up Thursday 29th March 2018, return Tuesday 17th April 2018

May Day Holiday

Monday 7th May 2018

May Half Term

Break up Friday 25th May 2018, return Monday 4th  June 2018

End of Summer Term

Tuesday 24th July 2018